We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Reverend Horton Heat Tickets

Reverend Horton Heat

Age Requirement:
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Known for his live shows, the Reverend Horton Heat is revered by legions of hipsters, greasers, punks, metalheads, skaters, cowboys and girlie-girl fans who pledge allegiance to the man and his music!

With his highly stylized, backwoods hick-preacher image, it would be easy to dismiss the Reverend Horton Heat as a poseur. But "it" would be wrong. The good Reverend rocks the hell out of his modern-day rockabilly, playing it as if it were the hardest of punk, yet without any of the self-conscious trappings of either genre.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets