We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Righteous Brothers Tickets

Righteous Brothers

Age Requirement: 
All ages. Under 17 must be accompanied by an adult. 

For nearly four decades, The Righteous Brothers have defined the essence of "blue-eyed soul." Together and as solo artists, Bill Medley and Bobby Hatfield have reached generations of fans with their unmistakable, heartfelt vocal style. From their 1965 chart-topping success with "You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling" to 1990's surprise rediscovery of "Unchained Melody," the Righteous Brothers have endured and thrived as legendary talents. Other hits have included "Soul and Inspiration," and "Time of My Life" from the Dirty Dancing Soundtrack.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Feb 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jan 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Tickets