We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Rod Stewart Tickets

Rod Stewart

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

A high-energy concert celebration, Rod Stewart: The Hits features a set list of the iconic rock and R&B favorites that have defined Stewart's unparalleled five-decade-long career.

Stewart’s hits include "Maggie May," "You Wear it Well," "Hot Legs," "You're in My Heart," "Do You Think I'm Sexy" and "Some Guys Have All the Luck" mixed with a few rarities like, "Broken Arrow" and "The Killing of Georgie," and some sizzling covers.

He is a Rock and Roll Hall of Famer and Grammy Living Legend. In 2007, Stewart was bestowed the prestigious Commander of The British Empire. Throughout his prolific career, he has garnered an estimated 250 million album and single sales and 18 Grammy nominations.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Tickets