We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Santana Tickets

Santana

Age Requirement: 18+

An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live is inspired by what Carlos Santana calls a mix of practical spirituality, a rebel-from-the-street vibe and amazing music. Delivered with a level of passion and soul equal to the legendary sonic charge of his guitar, Carlos Santana has one of the world's best-known musical signatures.

Santana emerged from the San Francisco music scene of the 1960s and enjoyed massive success at the end of the decade and into the early '70s. Carlos Santana then guided the group to a contemplative and jazzy style but kept consistent commercial success.  In 1999 the album Supernatural marked a somewhat surprising and monumental comeback. 

The band personnel and record companies have changed frequently, which is hardly unexpected considering the time period of over an entire generation. Santana's recorded history spans five decades from "Live at the Fillmore" in 1967, through Grammy Award Record of the Year "Smooth" in 2001.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, May 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Tickets