We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Santana Tickets

Santana

Age Requirement: 18+

An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live is inspired by what Carlos Santana calls a mix of practical spirituality, a rebel-from-the-street vibe and amazing music. Delivered with a level of passion and soul equal to the legendary sonic charge of his guitar, Carlos Santana has one of the world's best-known musical signatures.

Santana emerged from the San Francisco music scene of the 1960s and enjoyed massive success at the end of the decade and into the early '70s. Carlos Santana then guided the group to a contemplative and jazzy style but kept consistent commercial success.  In 1999 the album Supernatural marked a somewhat surprising and monumental comeback. 

The band personnel and record companies have changed frequently, which is hardly unexpected considering the time period of over an entire generation. Santana's recorded history spans five decades from "Live at the Fillmore" in 1967, through Grammy Award Record of the Year "Smooth" in 2001.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, May 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tickets