Sebastian Maniscalco Tickets

Sebastian Maniscalco

Age Requirement: Ages 21 and up.

A native of Chicago, Sebastian Maniscalco grew up with comedy in his blood. After earning a degree in Corporate Organizational Communications from Northern Illinois University, Sebastian realized his passion for stand-up comedy and moved out to Los Angeles.

While working as a waiter at a Four Seasons in Beverly Hills, Sebastian spent every free night performing at local clubs, bowling alleys and bars. Sebastian remembers being so bad during his first stand-up act that the audience jeered him off the stage by screaming, "Sandman! Sandman!" in reference to Showtime at the Apollo's Howard Sims who would usher failed acts offstage with a shepherd's crook.

But, with a steadfast work ethic and impeccable comedic timing, Sebastian has risen through the ranks to become one of the most respected entertainers in the stand-up community today.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Sep 21
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
9:00 pm
Tickets