We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Sebastian Maniscalco Tickets

Sebastian Maniscalco

Age Requirement: Ages 21 and up.

A native of Chicago, Sebastian Maniscalco grew up with comedy in his blood. After earning a degree in Corporate Organizational Communications from Northern Illinois University, Sebastian realized his passion for stand-up comedy and moved out to Los Angeles.

While working as a waiter at a Four Seasons in Beverly Hills, Sebastian spent every free night performing at local clubs, bowling alleys and bars. Sebastian remembers being so bad during his first stand-up act that the audience jeered him off the stage by screaming, "Sandman! Sandman!" in reference to Showtime at the Apollo's Howard Sims who would usher failed acts offstage with a shepherd's crook.

But, with a steadfast work ethic and impeccable comedic timing, Sebastian has risen through the ranks to become one of the most respected entertainers in the stand-up community today.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, May 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets