Sebastian Maniscalco Tickets

Sebastian Maniscalco

Age Requirement: Ages 21 and up.

A native of Chicago, Sebastian Maniscalco grew up with comedy in his blood. After earning a degree in Corporate Organizational Communications from Northern Illinois University, Sebastian realized his passion for stand-up comedy and moved out to Los Angeles.

While working as a waiter at a Four Seasons in Beverly Hills, Sebastian spent every free night performing at local clubs, bowling alleys and bars. Sebastian remembers being so bad during his first stand-up act that the audience jeered him off the stage by screaming, "Sandman! Sandman!" in reference to Showtime at the Apollo's Howard Sims who would usher failed acts offstage with a shepherd's crook.

But, with a steadfast work ethic and impeccable comedic timing, Sebastian has risen through the ranks to become one of the most respected entertainers in the stand-up community today.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
9:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23
9:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
9:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
9:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
9:45 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Tickets