Slayer Tickets

Slayer

Age Requirement:
16+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Slayer has stood against the test of time as one of the most distinctive, influential, and extreme thrash metal bands in the world. Since the 1980s, their (often graphic) lyrics have dealt with everything from death and dismemberment to war and the horrors of hell. Their full-throttle velocity, wildly chaotic guitar solos, and powerful musical chops paint an effectively chilling sonic background for their obsessive chronicling of the dark side.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Tickets