We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Snow Patrol Tickets

Snow Patrol

WITH SPECIAL GUEST ED SHEERAN!

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Snow Patrol's new album, Fallen Empires, arrived with a serious reputation attached. The Irish/Scottish five piece have sold over 11 million albums and have been responsible for several era-defining singles, including Run, Chocolate, and Chasing Cars.

Their albums have been nominated for the Mercury Music Prize, Grammys and MTV Europe Music Awards. By anyone's standards, it's been a pretty good century so far.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Apr 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, May 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 13
8:00 pm
Tickets