We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Steel Panther Tickets

Steel Panther

Age Requirement: 
18+

Profane? Usually. Funny? Sometimes. Absolutely unforgettable? ALWAYS. That's how Steel Panther puts themselves out into the world! The quartet got together in the early 2000s under the name Metal Shop, but changed the name twice within two years. Their often-obscene lyrics and insanely over-the-top stage personas have made Steel Panther one of the top metal bands in the world. Their most recent album, released in 2014, featured both singles and covers, and was an incredible commercial and crticial success. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 7
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
8:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
9:00 pm
Tickets