Steel Panther Tickets

Steel Panther

Age Requirement: 
18+

Profane? Usually. Funny? Sometimes. Absolutely unforgettable? ALWAYS. That's how Steel Panther puts themselves out into the world! The quartet got together in the early 2000s under the name Metal Shop, but changed the name twice within two years. Their often-obscene lyrics and insanely over-the-top stage personas have made Steel Panther one of the top metal bands in the world. Their most recent album, released in 2014, featured both singles and covers, and was an incredible commercial and crticial success. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Aug 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jun 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 7
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
12:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Tickets