Tesla Tickets

Tesla

Age Requirement: 
18+

TESLA’s music is often referred to as heavy metal, but is better described as blues metal. The band’s lyrics also strayed from the themes popular in heavy metal, particularly in the 1980’s at the beginning of their career. A further distinction from their contemporaries was their blue-collar, T-shirt-and-jeans image which was in strong contrast to glam bands of the time, which were characterized by big hair, leather pants, and flashy makeup.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets