We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

The Bronx Wanderers Tickets

The Bronx Wanderers

Age Requirement: 
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

The Bronx Wanderers recreate the magic of classic rock n' roll through their dynamite vocals, passionate music, and a genuine love for the classics. During the show, you'll find yourself toe-tapping, hand-clapping, and aisle-dancing along to the tunes of a time where songs made your heart soar and the beat of the music matched the rhythm of your soul. The Great American rock n' roll songbook that the Bronx Wanderers will take you through spans six decades of pop and rock classics, and comes alive through the sounds of lead singer Vinny's passion and vocals. This is the best evening of rock n' roll you will ever experience!

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Mar 24
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Mar 26
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
9:00 pm
Tickets