The Scintas Tickets

The Scintas

Frankie Scinta is an immensely charismatic singer and bandleader whose group of talented lounge singers have become a Sin City institution over the years by keeping it in the family, and now you can experience his combination of unforgettable music and hilarious comedy at The D in Downtown. Frankie leads a talented group that includes brother Joey Scinta, and “adopted Scintas” Peter O’Donnell and Janien Valentine. Frankie and the group take the stage at the classic showroom in The D and blow away audiences with right on the money interpretations of beloved songs and good humor in a show that’s a throwback to old school showbiz style with a few modern twists.

In their gimmick-free show, Frankie and the talented group sings inventive yet respectful versions beloved tunes from iconic acts like Frank Sinatra, Ray Charles, and Billy Joel as well as contemporary stars like Beyonce, Bruno Mars, and Coldplay backed by a smoking band. Frontman Frankie throws in plenty of good-natured humor, cracking wise about his Sicilian heritage and interacting with the rest of the group in a throwback to the classic Las Vegas stage banter of Jerry Lewis and Dean Martin, which keeps the audience in stitches between songs.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Tickets