We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Tim Allen Tickets

Tim Allen

Age Requirement:
Ages 16 and up. Ages 16-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Smarter than his grunting comedic persona suggested, Tim Allen turned his stand-up into one of the most successful Hollywood careers of all time. "Home Improvement" won him awards and fans around the world for his portrayal of lovable Tim "The Tool Man" Taylor.

During “Home Improvement’s” run at the top of the prime-time charts, Allen revisited his comedy roots with a successful national concert tour. He also found time to pen his first book about the male perspective, "Don’t Stand Too Close to a Naked Man," topping the New York Times Bestseller List. 

Allen's film credits include the trilogies of "The Santa Clause" and "Toy Story," as well as "Galaxy Quest," "Christmas with the Kranks" and "Wild Hogs."

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, May 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 20
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets