We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Trombone Shorty Tickets

Trombone Shorty

WITH SPECIAL GUEST: ST. PAUL AND THE BROKEN BONES

Age Requirement: 
18+

Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews is a trombome and trumpet player from New Orleans. He is the younger brother of trumpeter and bandleader James Andrews as well as the grandson of singer and songwriter Jessie Hill.

Trombone Shorty fell in love with music at the young age of six. Since then he has released several studio albums, received Grammy nominations, landed on the Billboard comtemporary jazz charts and was named Performer of the Year by New Orleans’ music magazine Offbeat. Trombone Shorty has worked with musical legends including Zac Brown, Eric Clapton, Rod Stewart and Cee Lo Green.

Trombone Shorty took his music career to another level as he began touring with his funk, pop and hip-hop band Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue. The band played a closing set at the 2013 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival, a huge honor in the world of true music lovers.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
6:00 pm
Tickets