Wayne Newton Tickets

Wayne Newton

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and over. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Born on April 3, 1942, Carson Wayne Newton ("Mr. Las Vegas") started singing professionally at age six. In his teenage years, he performed with his older brother in a Grand Ole Opry traveling show, as well as a daily radio show and sporadic television appearances. Newton became a solo performer under Bobby Darin's wing in the early 1960s and scored such hits as "Danke Schoen" and "Red Roses for a Blue Lady." For the next several decades, Newton established himself as one of Las Vegas's most popular and highest-paid performers.

 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
3:00 pm
Tickets