Yes Tickets

Yes

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Grammy Award-winning band Yes have redefined rock music for more than four decades, selling more than 50 million albums. The band has created influential music in rock history, such as “Roundabout,” “I’ve Seen All Good People” and “Owner of a Lonely Heart,” among others. 

YES has have become one of the most popular concert attractions of all time. The band will perform two of their classic albums in their entirety in one evening: FRAGILE and CLOSE TO THE EDGE plus an encore of their greatest hits. Inspiring millions across the world to pick up instruments over the years, YES' innovative and evolving one-of-a-kind musical style has made the band's sound a genre unto itself.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Tickets