We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Zac Brown Band Tickets

Zac Brown Band

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

The Zac Brown Band has proven that “overnight success” can be years in the making. New fans drawn by the irresistible hit singles, the awe-inspiring musicianship and dynamic live shows might have thought the Zac Brown Band emerged from nowhere. 

With Zac Brown Band tickets in hand, fans leave their troubles at the venue door to hear live versions of their energetic, fiddle-infused radio hits like “Chicken Fried,” “Free,” “As She’s Walking Away,” “Toes,” “Colder Weather,” “Knee Deep,” “Highway 20 Ride” and “Goodbye in Her Eyes” – all of which hit #1 one on the Billboard Country Charts. 

The Zac Brown band has also acquired attention far outside the country rock realm for their eclectic musical style that fuses country with bluegrass, Caribbean rhythms, and reggae. They also surprised fans by collaborating with ex Nirvana/Goo Goo Doll member Dave Grohl, who produced an EP for the band named The Grohl Sessions in 2013.

 

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11
6:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
2:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
11:59 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Tickets