We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

PPG Paints Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
7:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
12:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets