We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

PPG Paints Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
12:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets