We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

PPG Paints Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets