We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Coronado Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jan 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Tickets