We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Danforth Music Hall Information and Schedule

Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 10
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets