We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Danforth Music Hall Information and Schedule

Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets