We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

DeVos Performance Hall Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 2, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 2, 2020
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets