We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

The Ritz Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Tickets