We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Ellie Caulkins Opera House Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 24
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets