We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings

Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Tickets