We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Columbus Blue Jackets at Montreal Canadiens

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:30 pm
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets