We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Columbus Blue Jackets at Vegas Golden Knights

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 2
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 8
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 10
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 18
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 22
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 27
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 30
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Tickets