We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks

Wed, Jan 24, 2018 7:00 pm
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Dec 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
2:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets