We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks

Wed, Jan 24, 2018 7:00 pm
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Tickets