We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Marvel Universe LIVE! Age of Heroes

Sun, Apr 29, 2018 TBA
Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence, RI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
10:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
10:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
5:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
3:00 pm
Tickets