We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Marvel Universe Live

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 11:00 am
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
4:00 pm
Tickets