We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Marvel Universe Live

Sun, Apr 8, 2018 1:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Apr 22
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 5
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 6
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
5:00 pm
Tickets