We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Ministry

Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:00 pm
Bogarts, Cincinnati, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Nov 21
7:15 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
7:15 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
7:15 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:15 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 4
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
7:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:15 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 10
7:15 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
7:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
7:15 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
6:15 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
7:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
7:45 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Dec 2
6:15 pm
Tickets