NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins - Game 1 (Home Game 1)

Wed, Apr 12, 2017 7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets