NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 4
12:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 19
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets