We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Apr 26
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 6
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 7
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 9
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 11
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 13
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 19
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 21
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 28
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 30
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
TBA
Tickets