NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars

Mon, Sep 25, 2017 7:30 pm
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18
6:30 pm
Tickets