NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 7:00 pm
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jan 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Tickets