We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Mon, May 27, 2019 TBA
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event is no longer active. Please see similar events below.
Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Sep 15
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 31
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 1, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 23, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets