We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

New Jersey Devils at Chicago Blackhawks

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 7:30 pm
United Center, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Tickets