We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Shawn Mendes

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 7:30 pm
BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Tickets