St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 1:20 pm
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
1:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
1:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
12:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
11:59 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
1:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
1:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
12:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
1:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
6:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
1:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
3:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
1:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
9:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
1:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
6:40 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
2:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 2, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 9, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 1, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 2, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4, 2018
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5, 2018
1:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6, 2018
1:15 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 7, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 8, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 9, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 13, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 15, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 16, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 17, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 18, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 19, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 20, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 22, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 23, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 28, 2018
1:35 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 29, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 30, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
1:15 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
4:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jul 3, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 4, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jul 9, 2018
7:15 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
7:15 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
12:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
1:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
6:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
6:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
1:15 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
1:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Aug 6, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Aug 7, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
1:35 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2, 2018
1:35 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 3, 2018
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 4, 2018
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5, 2018
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
6:40 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
6:40 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
6:40 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
1:20 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
2:20 pm
Tickets