We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels

Sat, May 19, 2018 6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Sep 24
7:07 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
7:07 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
7:07 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
7:07 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
6:07 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
12:07 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
12:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
12:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
12:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
12:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
12:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
12:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
12:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4, 2019
2:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
12:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
12:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
12:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
6:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
3:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
1:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
1:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
6:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
6:40 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
1:07 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:07 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
6:07 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
1:07 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 8, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
1:20 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 1, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 2, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 4, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 5, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 7, 2019
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8, 2019
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9, 2019
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10, 2019
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11, 2019
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12, 2019
1:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 13, 2019
6:40 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 14, 2019
6:40 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 15, 2019
12:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 18, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 19, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 20, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 21, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 22, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 24, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 25, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 26, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 27, 2019
1:07 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28, 2019
7:07 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29, 2019
12:37 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30, 2019
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31, 2019
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jul 4, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5, 2019
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6, 2019
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3, 2019
7:07 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4, 2019
7:07 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5, 2019
12:37 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
TBA
Tickets