We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

U2

Wed, Jun 6, 2018 8:00 pm
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Sep 17
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 5
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
6:30 pm
Tickets