We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 7:30 pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Tickets