We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Sep 29
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
12:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 23, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets