We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

X Rocks

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:00 pm
The Back Room at Bally's, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Mar 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29
10:00 pm
Tickets