We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream Tickets

Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream

Age Requirement: 
All ages. Under 17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Las Vegas has long been the magic capitol of the world. It takes a daring, fresh and fearless performer to throw their hat into the mix - and that's exactly what French export Xavier Mortimer is doing. After gracing stages in more than 30 countries and most recently starring in Cirque du Soleil's acclaimed show Michael Jackson One, Mortimer marks the first Cirque performer to launch a headlining residency on the Las Vegas Strip. And it's easy to see what makes him so special. 

The show - Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream - is unlike any other in Las Vegas. Audiences enter the Sin City Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino only to find themselves immediately transported into Mortimer's dream world. Along with his unconventional cast of characters, Mortimer takes the audience on an adventure they won't soon forget. Spectators will be in amazed by how the magic poetically unfolds through more than 14 acts in this wild dream. With the wonder of Mary Poppins, the theatrics of Charlie Chaplin, and an array of talents unique to himself, this all-ages production transcends what you thought you knew about entertainment. At once funny, daring, inspirational and immersive, Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream is the key that opens the door to a hidden world of magic you never knew you were missing. 

 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, May 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Tickets