We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream Tickets

Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream

Age Requirement: 
All ages. Under 17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Las Vegas has long been the magic capitol of the world. It takes a daring, fresh and fearless performer to throw their hat into the mix - and that's exactly what French export Xavier Mortimer is doing. After gracing stages in more than 30 countries and most recently starring in Cirque du Soleil's acclaimed show Michael Jackson One, Mortimer marks the first Cirque performer to launch a headlining residency on the Las Vegas Strip. And it's easy to see what makes him so special. 

The show - Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream - is unlike any other in Las Vegas. Audiences enter the Sin City Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino only to find themselves immediately transported into Mortimer's dream world. Along with his unconventional cast of characters, Mortimer takes the audience on an adventure they won't soon forget. Spectators will be in amazed by how the magic poetically unfolds through more than 14 acts in this wild dream. With the wonder of Mary Poppins, the theatrics of Charlie Chaplin, and an array of talents unique to himself, this all-ages production transcends what you thought you knew about entertainment. At once funny, daring, inspirational and immersive, Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream is the key that opens the door to a hidden world of magic you never knew you were missing. 

 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Tickets