We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

First Ontario Centre Information and Schedule

Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jan 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
10:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 18
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets