We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

First Ontario Centre Information and Schedule

Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Nov 14
10:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
10:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 18, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets