We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Fox Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Dec 14
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets