We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Fox Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
6:30 pm
Tickets