We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Frank Erwin Events Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
6:45 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 1
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets