We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Franklin Music Hall Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Aug 29
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
7:59 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
8:30 pm
Tickets