We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Genesee Theatre Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets