We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Hertz Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
5:00 pm
Tickets